Contact Us

Our friendly and experienced team is here to help!

We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions, please call our office, email us, or complete the contact form on this page. We will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 1 business day. If your concern is regarding a claims emergency, please see our Claims page.

HEAD OFFICE

VanMaele Leitch-Gair Insurance Ltd
119 Church St. West
Delhi, Ontario N4B 1V9
Find on Map

Phone: 519-582-3500
Toll Free: 1-888-302-6388
Fax: 519-582-4984
Email: insure@vlginsure.com

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

OUR TEAM

Mitch Vanwynsberghe, President
mitch@vlginsure.com

Sarah Oxley, General Manager
sarah@vlginsure.com

Deb Clapdorp, Commercial Account Manager
deb@vlginsure.com

Jane Townsend, Commercial Account Manager
jane@vlginsure.com

Tyneil Zander, Commercial Account Manager
tyneil@vlginsure.com

Annette McGill, Account Manager
annette@vlginsure.com

Christine Demarest, Account Manager
christine@vlginsure.com

Barb Sherman, Administrative Support
barb@vlginsure.com

Meet Our Team

SEND US AN EMAIL